Погрузка
свиток
best rates guaranteed on our official website book now
dates of stay

DOUBLE from 105€

Save by booking on our official website

BEST RATES GUARANTEED

Official website - Fast & Secured
Instant Confirmation

Маре

этого исторического парижского квартала, знаменитого своими узкими улочками, красивыми отелями и старыми церквями. В Маре находятся одни из самых красивых архитектурных сооружений столицы.

Также здесь расположено несколько музеев, таких как Музей Пикассо, или Музей Карнавале, посвященный истории Парижа. На прилегающих улицах вы найдете несколько галерей современного искусства. 

Ценители красивой архитектуры обязательно должны посетить великолепную площадь Вогезов, внесенную в список исторических памятников, в то время как поклонники шопинга не смогут пройти мимо многочисленных бутиков квартала, большинство из которых открыто даже по воскресеньям.

Такие концептуальные магазины, как Merci и Fleux, порадуют любителей декора, а поклонники моды найдут множество дизайнерских магазинов, среди которых Factory, Rosemary's Baby, Freepstar, а также Maje, Bensimon и Repetto. 

Напротив острова Сите и Сен-Луи расположен культовый универмаг BHV.

Улица Де-Бретань (rue de Bretagne)

От галереи Св. Елизаветы (St Elisabeth) сверните направо на улицу Дю-Тампль (rue du Temple): пройдя 200 м, вы окажетесь на живописной улице типично парижской улице Де-Бретань (Rue de Bretagne), которая является символом квартала Маре. На ней расположились винные лавки, книжные магазины, трактиры и модные бары, такие как знаменитое Café Charlot.
Обязательные места посещения для гурманов – это пиццерия Lovines или пивоварня L'Aller-retour. В любом случае на этой улице найдется все на любой вкус и бюджет. Что касается десерта, шоколад вы найдете в Jean Paul Hévin, мороженое – в Amorino, миндальное печенье макарон – в Ladurée, выпечку – в Pierre Hermé, а пирожные – в Popelini. 

После того как вы насладитесь оживленной, радостной и красочной атмосферой рынка "Красных детей" (Marché des Enfants Rouges), старейшего крытого рынка Парижа, вы можете продолжить прогулку по улицам Дез-Архив (rue des Archives) и Вьей-дю-Тампль (rue Vieille du Temple), чьи старинные здания являются архитектурным достоянием квартала.

Фото:  @Besopha

Центр Помпиду и Нотр-Дам

У станции метро Arts et Métiers на ул. Де-Турбиго (rue de Turbigo) сверните на улицу Бобур (rue Beaubourg), которая отделяет квартал Маре от квартала Ле-Аль.

Именно на этой центральной улице расположился Центр Помпиду, оплот современного искусства, чья оригинальная архитектура стоит того, чтобы задержаться у этого места.

Далее, продолжив движение по ул. Рамбюто (rue Rambuteau), вы окажетесь у у ратуши Отель-де-Вилль с ее фасадами, украшенными статуями. Теперь остается только пересечь Сену и добраться до острова Сите, чтобы полюбоваться собором Нотр-Дам-де-Пари.

Площадь Республики

Эта знаменитая парижская площадь обслуживается пятью линиями метро. К ней прилегает несколько крупных улиц: Дю-Фобур-дю-Тампль (rue du Faubourg du Temple), знаменитая своими театрами и кафе, ведет к каналу Сен-Мартен (Canal St Martin) и бульвару Дю-Тампль (boulevard du Temple), который примыкает к площади Бастилии; и бульвар Сен-Мартен (boulevard Saint-Martin), переходящий в бульвар Пуассоньер (boulevard Poissonnière), по которому можно дойти до театров Гран-Бульвар (Grands Boulevards) и универмагов бульвара Осман (boulevard Haussmann), в том числе Galeries Lafayette.

Ле-Аль и Лувр

Выйдя из отеля, поверните налево на ул. Де-Турбиго (rue de Turbigo), которая приведет вас к любимому району поклонников моды и шопинга.

В этом центральном квартале вас ждут огромный торговый центр Les Halles, бутики прет-а-порте на ул. Этьен Марсель (rue Etienne Marcel), лавки старьевщика на ул. Тикетонн (rue Tiquetonne), дизайнерские мастерские в галерее Гран-Серф (Grand Cerf), аутентичные магазины на пешеходной  живописной улице Монторгель (Montorgueil), а также многочисленные бары.

Лувр, самый известный музей Парижа, находится всего в нескольких шагах отсюда, на другой стороне Ле-Аль.

Весь Париж

До всех основных туристических мест, достопримечательностей и монументов Парижа, включая Эйфелеву башню, Елисейские поля, Бастилию, площадь Шатле, Оперу Гарнье, церковь Мадлен, площадь Согласия, можно добраться от Hôtel Paris France с помощью нескольких линии метро и автобусов, которые отправляются от станций République, Temple и Arts et Métiers.

Вип -код

+33 (0)1 42 78 00 04 resa@paris-france-hotel.com 72 rue de Turbigo 75003 Paris
Подтвердите капчу
Hôtel Paris France

Бронируйте на нашем веб-сайте и гарантируйте наилучшую цену

Loading
scroll
best rates guaranteed on our official website book now
dates of stay

DOUBLE from 105€

Save by booking on our official website

BEST RATES GUARANTEED

Official website - Fast & Secured
Instant Confirmation

The Marais

Take the Rue des Archives and dive into the heart of this historic Parisian district renowned for its intriguing narrow streets, beautiful mansions and old churches. The Marais is home to some of the most beautiful monuments in the capital.

Several museums are situated in this part of the city, including the Musée Picasso and the Musée Carnavalet, a fascinating place dedicated to the history of Paris. Many contemporary art galleries can be found in the pretty streets of the area.

Lovers of exquisite old architecture cannot visit the Marais without lingering in the magnificent Place des Vosges, listed as a Historic Monument, while shoppers can enjoy the many fine retail establishments in the area, many of which are open on Sundays.

Concept-stores like Merci and Fleux delight décor buffs, and fashion fans will appreciate the many designer boutiques such as Factory's, Rosemary's Baby, Freepstar, Maje, Bensimon and Repetto.

Facing the Seine’s most famous islands, the Ile de la Cité and Ile Saint Louis, the legendary BHV department store awaits your shopping pleasure.
 

The Rue de Bretagne

From the Passage St Elisabeth, turn right onto the Rue du Temple and you arrive (200 metres) on the Rue de Bretagne, a picturesque Parisian street typical of the Marais. Here you’ll find a wide variety of shops, including wine merchants, booksellers and food stores, as well as trendy bars like the famous Café Charlot.
Gourmet addresses such as the Lovines pizzeria and L'Aller-retour brasserie are plentiful and there is something for all tastes and budgets. If your sweet tooth needs to be satisfied, head to the chocolatier Jean Paul Hévin for a gorgeous chocolate drink, or to Amorino for an ice cream, Ladurée for a macaron, Pierre Hermé for some patisserie, or Popelini for choux that’s to die for.

After enjoying the popular, joyous and colourful atmosphere of the Marché des Enfants Rouges, the oldest covered market in Paris, there’s nothing better than a stroll through the Rue des Archives and Rue Vieille du Temple, where historic buildings contribute to the architectural richness of the neighbourhood.

Photo Credit @Besopha

The Pompidou Centre and Notre Dame Cathedral

At the Arts et Métiers Metro station, the Rue de Turbigo branches off into the Rue Beaubourg, which marks the border between the district of Les Halles and that of the Marais.

Along this artery in the heart of Paris you will find the Pompidou Centre and its astonishing collections of modern and contemporary art. This building’s daringly different architecture alone is worth the detour.

Continuing south along the Rue Beaubourg you’ll arrive at the city’s administrative hub, the Hôtel de Ville and its facades adorned with statues. Then it’s time to cross the Seine to reach the Ile de la Cité and visit Notre-Dame Cathedral.

The Place de la République

This famous Parisian square is served by 5 Metro lines and several major arteries; the Rue du Faubourg du Temple, which abounds in theatres and cafes and leads to the Canal St Martin; the Boulevard du Temple, which joins the Place de la Bastille; and the Boulevard Saint-Martin, which becomes the Boulevard Poissonnière to take you to the theatre district of the Grands Boulevards and the department stores of the Boulevard Haussmann, including the renowned Galeries Lafayette.

Les Halles and the Louvre Museum

Turn left out of the hotel and the Rue de Turbigo leads you straight to a favourite district of fashion and shopping lovers.

Between the vast Les Halles shopping centre, the ready-to-wear boutiques of the Rue Etienne Marcel, the thrift shops of the Rue Tiquetonne, the designer ateliers of the Passage Grand Cerf and the traditional shops of the pedestrianised and picturesque Rue Montorgueil, you’ll find yourself in retail heaven. When you need a break from your shopping spree, the area also boasts plenty of bars.

The most famous museum in Paris, the Louvre, is only a few steps away, on the other side of Les Halles.

All of Paris

And, of course, all the main places of interest, attractions and monuments of Paris, including the Eiffel Tower, the Champs Elysees, Bastille, Châtelet, Opera, Madeleine, and Concorde, are directly accessible from the Hotel Paris France via various Metro lines and bus services from the République, Temple and Arts et Métiers stations...

Contact us

+33 (0)1 42 78 00 04 resa@paris-france-hotel.com 72 rue de Turbigo 75003 Paris
Please confirm the captcha
Hôtel Paris France

Book on our website and enjoy our best guaranteed rate